Find a Member

Alabama

Arkansas

Florida

Georgia

Kentucky

  • Ginn, William A.
    A. Ginn Farms
    2368 Palmyra Rd.
    Bedford, KY 40006
    502.255.3758
    ginnfarms@yahoo.com
Louisiana

Mississippi

North Carolina

  • Peterson, Pete
    Peterson Brangus LLC
    1644 Swan Creek Road
    Hamptonville, NC 27020
    336-466-0115
    336-526-6087
    336-466-0115
  • Crooks, Evon
    EC Brangus LLC
    730 Howell Road
    Mocksville, NC 27028
    336.940.3686
    336.817.6890
    boer730@hotmail.com
  • Williams, Doug
    L & W Cattle Company
    625 BrangusWay
    Mocksville, NC 27028
    336.998.8125
    336.745.5252
    whipowill@yadtel.net
  • Whitley, Steve
    Whitley Cattle Company
    5735 Brogden Road
    Smithfield, NC 27577
    919-632-5107
    steve@whitleycontractinginc.com
  • Cocchiaro, Mike
    Windless Farm LLC
    430 Kenion Road
    Hillsborough, NC 27278
    512-745-4795
    512-745-4914
    michaelcocchiaro@gmail.com
South Carolina

  • Sox, Richard
    Dogwood Hill Farms
    4945 Fish Hatchery Road
    Lexington, SC 29073
    803-755-8058
    803.206.7532
    richardsox@bellsouth.net
  • Wannamaker, Jim
    J Bar M Brangus Ranch
    809 Beaver Creek Road
    Swansea, SC 29160
    803.568.3961
    jim@jbarm.com
  • Bailey, Carol Anne
    Red Creek Farm
    1394 Ramage Road
    Townville, SC 29689
    cat@redcreekfarm.com
Tennessee

  • Miller, Doyle
    Miller Brangus
    1306 Wolverton Drive
    Franklin, TN 37067
    615.377.2310
    dmiller@doylemillercpa.com
  • Hagler, Jim
    Hagler Farms II/Hagler Sisters
    529 Anglers Cove Road
    Kingston, TN 37763
    865.617.2635
    865.376.5718
    haglerfarm@aol.com
  • Sneed, David
    DS Farms
    298 Sneed Road
    McMinnville, TN 37110
    931.934.2800
    615.904.5850
    Dsfarms1980@gmail.com
  • Schaffer, Robert
    Meadow View Farm
    2980 Lascassas Pike
    Murfreesboro, TN 37130
    615.890.5480
    bob.schaffer1@comcast.net
  • Varner, Alan
    A V Brangus
    664 Stanley Road
    McMinnville, TN 37110
    931.934.3360
    931.212.2682
    avbrangus@yahoo.com
  • Butler, Randy
    Green River Farm
    4098 Head of Green River Road
    Waynesboro, TN 38485
    931.722.3089
    931.332.3476
    randy@waynecountybank.com
  • Tays, Clarence
    Lazy 1 Farm
    1955 Mackie Rd.
    Cookeville, TN 38506
    931-260-4896
    ctays4896@gmail.com
  • Jackson, Justin
    Jackson Farms
    3371 Wooden Loop Rd
    Pikeville, TN 37367
    423.447.3375
    dfd251@yahoo.com
Texas

Virginia

  • Dukes, Tom
    Lightning Ridge Brangus
    37210 Koerner Lane
    Purcellville, VA 20132
    703.297.7797
    540.668.6250
    tom@hillsborofarrier.com
Become a member of the Southeast Brangus Breeders Association