Find a Member

Alabama

Arkansas

Florida

Georgia

Kentucky

Louisiana

Mississippi

North Carolina

South Carolina

Tennessee

  • WILLMORE, TIM
    WILLMORE FARM
    1461 KANSAS LANE
    GALLATIN, TN 37066
    615-478-3105
    timwillmore@bellsouth.net
  • Quinn, Jon
    Quinn Cattle Company
    1687 Ella Groom Rd
    Troy, TN 38260
    731-507-2841
    info@quinncattleco.com
  • Butler, Randy
    Green River Farms
    4098 Head of Green River Road
    Waynesboro, TN 38485
    931-332-3476
    randy@waynecountybank.com
  • Miller, Doyle
    Miller Brangus
    1306 Wolverton Drive
    Franklin, TN 37067
    615.377.2310
    dmiller@doylemillercpa.com
  • Hagler, Jim
    Hagler Farms II/Hagler Sisters
    529 Anglers Cove Road
    Kingston, TN 37763
    865.617.2635
    865.376.5718
    haglerfarm@aol.com
  • Sneed, David
    DS Farms
    592 Sneed Road
    McMinnville, TN 37110
    931.934.2800
    615.904.5850
    Dsfarms1980@gmail.com
  • Schaffer, Robert
    Meadow View Farm
    2980 Lascassas Pike
    Murfreesboro, TN 37130
    615.890.5480
    bob.schaffer1@comcast.net
  • Varner, Alan
    A V Brangus
    664 Stanley Road
    McMinnville, TN 37110
    931.934.3360
    931.212.2682
    avbrangus@yahoo.com
  • Butler, Randy
    Green River Farm
    4098 Head of Green River Road
    Waynesboro, TN 38485
    931.722.3089
    931.332.3476
    randy@waynecountybank.com
  • Tays, Clarence
    Lazy 1 Farm
    1955 Mackie Rd.
    Cookeville, TN 38506
    931-260-4896
    ctays4896@gmail.com
  • Jackson, Justin
    Jackson Farms
    3371 Wooden Loop Rd
    Pikeville, TN 37367
    423.447.3375
    dfd251@yahoo.com
  • Evitts, Jason & Chad
    Evitts Farm Brangus
    1320 Parker Branch Road
    Dixon Springs, TN 37057
    615-633-7279
    jevitts@utk.edu
  • Barnett, Matt
    MHB Farm
    2366 Old Dover Road
    Woodlawn, TN 37191
    931-561-0441
  • Jim, Hagler
    Hagler Farms ll/Hagler Sisters
    529 Anglers Cove Road
    Kingston, TN 37763
    865-617-2635
    haglerfarm@aol.com
Texas

Virginia

  • Dukes, Tom
    Lightning Ridge Brangus
    37210 Koerner Lane
    Purcellville, VA 20132
    703.297.7797
    540.668.6250
    tom@hillsborofarrier.com
Become a member of the Southeast Brangus Breeders Association